Maharashtra Law CET (MH-CET)

It will be conducted for admissions to Law Colleges in Maharashtra for 5 year integrated BA LLB program. The following Law colleges consider MH Law CET scores for admissions to their undergraduate program.

Colleges in MH LawCet

(1)         University of Mumbai, Mumbai
(2)          Government Law College (GLC), Mumbai
(3)          SVKM’s Pravin Gandhi College of Law, Mumbai
(4)          Rizvi Law College, Mumbai
(5)          KC Law College
(6)          Vivekanand Education Society’s, College of Law, Mumbai
(7)          ILS Law College, Pune
(8)          Bharati Vidyapeeth’s New Law College, Pune
(9)          D.E.S’s Navalmal Firodia Law College, Pune
(10)        P.E.S.’s Modern Law College, Pune
(11)        A.K.K. New Law Academy, Pune PDEA Law College, Pune
(12)        Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur
(13)        University (RTMNU), Nagpur Central India College of Law, Nagpur
(14)        N S Law College Sangli, Nagpur
(15)        Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh College of Law, Amravati
(16)        Navjeevan Law College, Nashik
(17)        Manikchand Pahade Law College, Aurangabad
(18)        Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Memorial College of Law Dhule, Nagpur
(19)        Dayanand College of Law, Latur
(20)        Shri Shivaji Law College, Nanded

MH Law CET Paper Pattern

Maximum Marks                    –         150     
Maximum Questions             –         150
Duration                                    –         2 Hour
Nature of Question              –          Objective Type
Nature of Paper                     –          Online
Negative Marking                  –          No      

Marks for each section
Legal Aptitude 40
General Knowledge 30
Logical Reasoning 40
English 30
Basic Mathematics 10


Keep visit official website in order to get any updates.

For more details, Website: